Fwd: The TRUTH WILL EMERGE that it was the DC LEO's being aggressive more than protestors


It's going to get WORSE (for lefties) now that the j6 tapes are available (well, sort of) 
The TRUTH WILL EMERGE that it was the DC LEO's being aggressive more than protestors 
"DC Officer Who Struck Protesters With Flagpole on Jan. 6 BRAGGED 'That Was My Best Weapon'

Popular posts from this blog

: from solitary confinement J6er Jake Lang interviews Tarik Johnson ๐Ÿ‘ฎ‍♂️ who was a top Capitol cop on J6,